Pastors & Staff

Pastor Whitney Sheridan

Lead Pastor

651.633.7644 x 412
wsheridan@centennialumc.org 

Pastor Jen Anderson

Executive Pastor

651.633.7644 x 313
janderson@centennialumc.org

Karen Ketola

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

kketola@centennialumc.org

Julie Elholm

Data Base and Office Administrator

651.633.7644
jelholm@centennialumc.org

Greg Wagner

Finance Manager

651.633.7644 x 326
gwagner@centennialumc.org  

Jerry Salitros

Director of Music, Roseville Campus

651.633.7644 x 314
jsalitros@centennialumc.org

Eric Bjorklund 

Director of St. Anthony Park Worship

651.235.2504 x  413
ebjorklund@centennialumc.org

Steve King

Facilities Manager

651.633.7645
sking@centennialumc.org

Destiny Brekke

Multimedia Designer

651.633.7644 x 325
dbrekke@centennialumc.org

Bob Nienaber

Organist 

651.633.7644 x 315
bnienaber@centennialumc.org

Jennifer Cadwell

Director of Children & Youth Choirs

651.633.7644 x 328
jcadwell@centennialumc.org

Julia Nordling

Parish Nurse

651.633.7644 x 321
parishnurse@centennialumc.org

Kim Wagner

Childcare Coordinator

kwagner@centennialumc.org 

Tracie Vandenburgh

Funeral & Memorial Service Co-Coordinator

tvandenburgh4024@comcast.net

Pat Torgrimson

Funeral & Memorial Service Co-Coordinator

pat.torgrimson@gmail.com