Roseville Campus (Roseville, MN)

Roseville Campus

1524 W County Rd C2
Roseville, MN (map)
 

Traditional Worship

Sundays @ 9:30a 
Nursery & FaithWalk available
(FaithWalk = Sunday School)
 

Kids2 Worship

(kid-friendly, and for all!)
2nd Sundays @ 9:30a 

St. Anthony Park Campus (St. Paul, MN)

St. Anthony Park Campus 

2200 W Hillside Ave.
St. Paul, MN (map)
 

Contemporary Worship

Sundays @ 10:00-11:00a
Nursery & FaithWalk available
(FaithWalk = Sunday School)

Contact Us

 

Give us a call:

 651-633-7644
 

Send us an email:

cumc [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org
 

Find us on Facebook:

Roseville Campus
St. Anthony Park Campus

 

Senior Pastor | Brian Hacklander | bhacklander [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x16

 

St. Anthony Park Campus Pastor & Pastor of Worship | Whitney Sheridan

wsheridan [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x12

 

Pastor of Discipleship | Donna Draeger | ddraeger [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x13

 

Director of Operations | Lisa Schuler |  lschuler [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x11

 

Membership Records & Support Staff Specialist | Julie Elholm

jelholm [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 

 

Director of Roseville Worship | Jerry Salitros |  jsalitros [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x14

 

Director of St. Anthony Park Worship | Eric Bjorklund

ebjorklund [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.235.2504

 

Custodian | Steve King | sking [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x26

 

Multimedia Designer | Destiny Brekke | dbrekke [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org

 

Organist | Bob Nienaber | rnienaber [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x15

 

Director of Children & Youth Choirs | Jennifer Cadwell |  jcadwell [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x28

 

Parish Nurse | Julia Nordling | parishnurse [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x21

 

St. Anthony Park Children & Family Ministry Coordinator | Amanda Schultz | aschultz [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644

 

Childcare Coordinator | Kim Wagner | kwagner [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x24

 

Wedding Coordinator | Amanda Schultz | aschultz [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org (email preferred, but you can also contact her at 651.621.0307)

 

Funeral & Memorial Service Co-Coordinator | Erma Comstock | ermacomstock [AT] icloud [DOT] com

 

Funeral & Memorial Service Co-Coordinator | Pat Torgrimson |  pat [DOT] torgrimson [AT] gmail [DOT] com 

 

 

Search